Contact

Staff

De Linda Brite – Executive Director
Email: delinda@deafconnect.org

Randy Chappell – Director of Interpreting Services
Email: randy@deafconnect.org

Summer Chappell – Director of Community Services
Email: summer@deafconnect.org

Alex Wiley – Director of Finance
Email: alex@deafconnect.org

Gina Barnhart Jackson – Community Services Specialist
Email: gina@deafconnect.org

Jackie Jones – Financial Assistant
Email: jackie@deafconnect.org

Bobby Jackson II – Company Support Representation
Email: b.jackson@deafconnect.org

Donate
Text Size Invert